Advanced Search

Gustavo E Camacho ~ CEO/President View

(661) 945-0620
Gus@CamachoAuto.com

Joe Camacho ~ VP Sales & Marketing View

661) 945-0620
Joe@CamachoAuto.com

Lon McCracken ~ General Manager View

(661) 945-0620
Lon@CamachoAuto.com

BACKGROUND:
Lon has over 30 years management and finance experience. He's been an Antelope Valley resident since 1974 with over 20 years automotive experience. Lon's married to Nicole and they're both very active locally. Lon's volunteer experience includes President and Treasurer of the Greater AV Chamber of Commerce, Lancaster Downtown Association (LOTS), Gift Foundation of AV Hospital and California's largest staffing association.

Cesar Camacho ~ Inventory Purchasing Manager View

(661) 945-0620
Cesar@CamachoAuto.com

Hugo Perez ~ Sales Manager - Palmdale Auto Mall View

(661) 945-0620
Hugo@CamachoAuto.com

Jason Decker ~ Sales Manager - North Lancaster View

(661) 945-0620
Jason@CamachoAuto.com

Brian Bermudez ~ Sales Manager - East Palmdale View

(661) 945-0620
Brian@CamachoAuto.com

Erika Espitia ~ Collections Director View

(661) 945-0620
Erika@CamachoAuto.com

Priscilla Mendez ~ BDC Manager View

(661) 945-0620
Priscillam@CamachoAuto.com

Norma Guatemala ~ Accounts Payable View

(661) 945-0620
Norma@CamachoAuto.com

Patricia Cortez ~ DMV Clerk View

(661) 945-0620
Patricia@CamachoAuto.com

Lola Gumayagay ~ Office Manager View

(661) 945-0620
Lola@CamachoAuto.com

General Atriox ~ Salesman View


Atriox@CamachoAuto.com

BACKGROUND:
Though new to sales, Atriox has over a decade of management experience as leader of The Banished. Like his favorite weapon, an energy mace known as โ€œChainbreaker,โ€ Atriox is fond to claim his deals are โ€œoff the chain.โ€
First
Prev
13 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last