Paste Link

Title:

Tag:

Images (separated by semicolon):

Constrain by tag Link


Meet Our Team

Gustavo E. Camacho
CEO / President
(661) 945-0620
Gus@CamachoAuto.com

John Flynn
CFO
(661) 945-0620
John@CamachoAuto.com

Hugo Perez
General Manager
(661) 945-0620
Hugo@CamachoAuto.com

Bill Uriarte
General Sales Manager
(661) 945-0620
Bill@CamachoAuto.com

Jason Decker
Sales Manager 
Palmdale Auto Mall Location
(661) 945-0620
Jason@CamachoAuto.com

Al Aguero
Sales Manager 
North Lancaster Location
(661) 945-0620
Al@CamachoAuto.com

Lucio Ramirez
Sales Manager 
East Palmdale Location
(661) 945-0620
Lucio@CamachoAuto.com

Eddie Latorre
Finance Director
(661) 945-0620
Eddie@CamachoAuto.com

Priscilla Mendez
Business Development Manager
(661) 945-0620
Priscillam@CamachoAuto.com

Lola Gumayagay
Office Manager
(661) 945-0620
Lola@CamachoAuto.com

Cesar Camacho
Inventory Purchasing Manager
(661) 945-0620
Cesar@CamachoAuto.com

Vanessa Ariaz
Warranty/Claims Adminstrator
(661) 449-8621
Vanessa@CamachoAuto.com