Paste Link

Title:

Tag:

Images (separated by semicolon):

Constrain by tag Link


Meet Our Team

Gustavo E. Camacho
CEO / President
(661) 954-0620
Gus@CamachoAuto.com

Joe Camacho
VP Sales & Marketing
(661) 945-0620
Joe@CamachoAuto.com

Lon McCracken
General Manager
(661) 954-0620
Lon@CamachoAuto.com

Cesar Camacho
Inventory Purchasing Manager
(661) 954-0620
Cesar@CamachoAuto.com

Hugo Perez
Sales Manager (Palmdale Auto Mall)
(661) 954-0620
Hugo@CamachoAuto.com

Jason Decker
Sales Manager (North Lancaster)
(661) 945-0620
Jason@CamachoAuto.com

Brian Bermudez
Sales Manager (East Palmdale)
(661) 945-0620
Brian@CamachoAuto.com

Erika Espitia
Collections Director
(661) 945-0620
Erika@CamachoAuto.com

Priscilla Mendez
BDC Manager
(661) 945-0620
Priscillam@CamachoAuto.com

Norma Guatemala
Accounts Payable
(661) 945-0620
Norma@CamachoAuto.com

Patricia Cortez
DMV Clerk
(661) 945-0620
Patricia@CamachoAuto.com

Lola Gumayagay
Office Manager
(661) 945-0620
Lola@CamachoAuto.com